



## **Acknowledgement to Reviewers of** *Medicines* **in 2015**

## **Medicines Editorial Office**

Published: 28 January 2016

MDPI AG, Klybeckstrasse 64, CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland; medicines@mdpi.com

The editors of *Medicines* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2015.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial decision-making process. Several steps have been taken in 2015 to thank and acknowledge reviewers. Good, timely reviews are rewarded with a discount off their next MDPI publication. By creating an account on the submission system, reviewers can access details of their past reviews, see the comments of other reviewers, and download a letter of acknowledgement for their records. In addition, MDPI has launched a collaboration with Publons, a website that seeks to publicly acknowledge reviewers on a per journal basis. This is all done, of course, within the constraints of reviewer confidentiality. Feedback from reviewers shows that most see their task as a voluntary and mostly unseen work in service to the scientific community. We are grateful to our reviewers for the contribution they make.

Agarwal, Saurabh Babygirija, Reji Baležentienė, Ligita Bar-Sela, Gil Barlas, Panos Bevilacqua, Antonio Bezirtziglou, Eugenia Bhowmik, Prasanta Boateng, Joshua S. Boyom, Fabrice Fekam Bradley, Helen Brobyn, Tracy Brudzynski, Katrina Bussmann, Rainer Cabral, Célia Carrasco, Alejandro Carrubba, Alessandra Castilho, Paula C. Chang, Long-Sen Chang, Cheng-Shyong Chen, Yi-Hung Christaki, Efterpi Christensen, Kathrine B. Chu, Shidong Cimanga, Kanyanga Coelho, José A. Coiffard, Laurence J.M. Custódio, Luísa

Donno, Dario El-Seedi, Hesham R. Esposito, Emilio Xavier Ferreira, Arthur S. Frisullo, Salvatore Gijsen, Harrie J.M. Golianu, Brenda Gonzalez-Perez, Ruben R. Grellier, Philippe Hsieh, Ching-Liang Hughes, Helen Hunter, Luke Hwang, Eui-Hyoung Ito, Michiho Iwashina, Tsukasa Jenkins, Rowena Jirovetz, Leopold Kang, Jong Seong Klein, Jochen Kota, Satya Krueger, Martin Kuo, Ping-Chung Lenon, George Lewinska, Anna Linden, Wolfgang Maione, Francesco McDonald, Mark J. Mitchell, Phil

Nabavi, S. Mohammad Norton, Giulia Ntalli, Nikoletta G. Ohya, Yoshikazu Oliveira, L. Palitti, Fabrizio Polasek, Thomas M. Puglisi, Fabio Rascle, Anne Rubino, F.M. Sagebiel, John C. Sampaio, Ana Savoia, Dianella Scovassi, Anna Ivana Seifert, Karlheinz Sessa, Mariarenata Setzer, William Singh, Nirbhay N. Sutherland, John B. Tanaka, Hiroyuki Tolleson, William H. Tullio, Vivian Vantassel, Paul Wagner, Sara Wang, Chih-Yu Weston, Leslie Williamson, Elizabeth Wu, Ming-jiuan

Litscher, Daniela Davis, Robert De Feo, Vincenzo Mizrahi, David Monos, D. Mücke, Ralph Zhang, Weibo



© 2016 by the author; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons by Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).